Staff

The staff at First Church is dedicated to our mission of

bringing others to saving faith in Jesus Christ and making disciples that make disciples.

  • Steve PEtroelje

    TRANSITION PASTOR

    steve@frcz.org



  • JOrdan Clegg

    DIRECTOR OF WORSHIP ARTS

    jordan@frcz.org


  • DAWN LIEVENSE

    OFFICE MANAGER

    firstchurch@frcz.org


  • Christy DePree

    DIRECTOR OF MIDDLE SCHOOL MINISTRIES

    christy@frcz.org


  • NOAH PRins

    DIRECTOR OF HIGH SCHOOL MINISTRIES

    noah@frcz.org

  • Erica Moses

    DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES

    erica@frcz.org

  • Julie Chen

    DISCIPLESHIP ADMINISTRATOR

    julie@frcz.org

  • Al Naber

    FACILITIES MANAGER

  • Norma Viening

    CUSTODIAN

  • Bonnie Schuitema

    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

    bonnie@frcz.org

  • Jim DeBoer

    TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

    jim@frcz.org


  • Mike Boss

    ASSISTANT TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR


  • Mark Minkus

    CHURCH ACCOUNTANT

  • Mary Kingshott

    KIDS HOPE CO-DIRECTOr


    ROSE VANKLEY

    KIDS HOPE CO-DIRECTOR


    Carlie Shults

    Wedding Coordinator